Folktandvårdens kansli

Adress:

Folktandvårdens kansli
Pumpbacksgatan 13
871 85 Härnösand
Tel: 0611-800 00
E-post: ftv.kansli@rvn.se
Fax: 0611-263 43 

www.rvn.se/tandvard

Annri V Thimstrand
Tandvårdsdirektör
Mobil: 073-274 77 17
E-postannri.thimstrand@rvn.se

Mats Ellner 
Verksamhetschef
Mobil: 073-069 52 08
E-post: mats.ellner@rvn.se

Monica Uusitalo
Cheftandläkare
Samordnare odontologi
Mobil: 070-306 90 04
E-post: monica.uusitalo@rvn.se

Febe Nyman 
Controller 
Mobil: 070-573 81 70
E-post: febe.nyman@rvn.se

Annelie Ledin
Kommunikatör
Mobil: 073-800 78 18
E-post: annelie.ledin@rvn.se 

Anna Bergquist
Administratör
Mobil: 070-190 44 48
E-post: anna.bergquist@rvn.se

Tommy Karlsson
Samordnare
Mobil: 070-190 97 87
E-post: tommy.karlsson@rvn.se

IT-frågor

Lena Nordin
Samordnare
Mobil: 070-518 03 91
E-post: lena.nordin@rvn.se

Lena Lundgren Häggqvist
Administratör 
Mobil: 073-152 45 83
E-post: lena.lundgren.haggqvist@rvn.se

Mattias Ulén
Samordnare
Mobil: 070-292 25 91
E-post: mattias.ulen@rvn.se

Jane Chu
Samordnare odontologi
Mobil: 072-207 73 97
E-post: jane.chu@rvn.se

Karoline Lindholm
Administratör
Mobil: 073-029 86 95
E-post: karoline.lindholm@rvn.se