Studiebesök

Sundsvall

Allmän kurs grundskolenivå

Ann-Caterine


Ann-Caterine Andersson
ann-catrine.andersson@alsta.nu
073-427 33 59

Allmän kurs gymnasienivå

Kajsa Larsson


Kajsa Larsson
kajsa.larsson@alsta.nu
060-61 85 00

Allmän kurs gymnasienivå

Stefan Gunnarsson


Stefan Gunnarsson
stefan.gunnarsson@alsta.nu
070-285 94 88

Kvalificerad behandlingspedagog

Ann-Caterine


Camilla Claar
camilla.claar@alsta.nu
070-375 85 89

Musikpedagoglinjen

Fredrik Törngren


Fredrik Törngren
fredrik.torngren@alsta.nu
072-518 07 44

Fränsta

Allmän kurs

Magnus Bjurén


Magnus Bjurén
magnus.bjuren@alsta.nu
070-695 67 23

Artistlinjen

Helén


Helén Sundberg
helen.sundberg@alsta.nu
070-247 56 83

Konstlinjen

Emil Österholm


Emil Österholm
emil.osterholm@alsta.nu
073-850 25 20

Låtskrivarlinjen

Jens Westin


Jens Westin
jens.westin@alsta.nu
0691-66 14 00

Musikerlinjen

Daniel


Daniel Gafforelli
daniel.gafforelli@alsta.nu
070 - 548 22 61