Pedagoger

Sundsvall

Ann-Caterine Andersson

Ann-Caterine


Pedagog Allmän kurs
ann-catrine.andersson@alsta.nu
073-427 33 59

Ange Norberg

Ange


Pedagog Allmän kurs
ange.norberg@alsta.nu
076-133 88 32

Berit Lindgren

Berit


Pedagog Svenska från dag 1
berit.lindgren@alsta.nu
060-61 85 00 

Camilla Claar

Ann-Caterine


Pedagog Distanskurser
camilla.claar@alsta.nu
070-375 85 89

Debora Grip

Ann-Caterine


Pedagog Etableringskurs
Föräldraledig

Fredrik Lundmark

Fredrik L


Pedagog Allmän kurs
fredrik.lundmark@alsta.nu
073-313 28 46

Fredrik Törngren

Fredrik Törngren


Pedagog Musikpedagoglinjen
fredrik.torngren@alsta.nu
072-518 07 44

Gunilla Skoogh

Gunilla


Pedagog Allmän kurs
gunilla.skoogh@alsta.nu
073-427 00 76

Jenny Runa

Jenny Runa


Pedagog Allmän kurs
jenny.runa@alsta.nu
060-61 85 00

Joanna Söderberg

Joanna Söderberg


Pedagog Allmän kurs
joanna.soderberg@alsta.nu
060-61 85 00

Kajsa Larsson

Kajsa Larsson


Pedagog Allmän kurs
kajsa.larsson@alsta.nu
073-295 21 30

Lamia Hamid Yousif

Lamia


Pedagog Etableringskurs
lamia.hamid.yousif@alsta.nu
060-61 85 00

Linnea Eliasson

Linnea Eliasson


Pedagog Allmän kurs
linnea.eliasson@alsta.nu
076-114 15 73

Lollo Bjärgö

Lollo Bjärgö


Pedagog SMF
louise.bjargo@alsta.nu
070-376 02 42

Mia Peter

Mia Peter


Pedagog Musikpedagoglinjen
mia.peter@alsta.nu
060-61 85 00

Peter Andersson

Peter


Pedagog Allmän kurs
peter.andersson@alsta.nu
060-61 85 00

Petter Tideström

Petter


MI-utbildare
petter.tidestrom@alsta.nu
076 - 104 99 51

Stefan Gunnarsson

Stefan Gunnarsson


Pedagog Allmän kurs
stefan.gunnarsson@alsta.nu
070-285 94 88

Fränsta

Annelie Gullheim

Annelie Gullheim


Kuratoriskt stöd
annelie.gullheim@alsta.nu
0691-66 14 00

Ann-Sofie Halén

Ann-Sofie Halén


Pedagog Allmän kurs
ann-sofie.halen@alsta.nu
0691-66 14 00

Christer Sjöström

Christer Sjöström


Pedagog Musikerlinjen
christer.sjostrom@alsta.nu
070-755 06 24

Daniel Gafforelli

Daniel


Pedagog Musikerlinjen
daniel.gafforelli@alsta.nu
070 - 267 22 15

Emil Österholm

Emil Österholm


Pedagog Konstlinjen
emil.osterholm@alsta.nu
073-850 25 20

Emma-Lena Gafforelli

Emma-Lena


Pedagog Musikerlinjen
emma-lena.gafforelli@alsta.nu
070-234 88 29

Helén Sundberg

Helén


Pedagog Artistlinjen
helen.sundberg@alsta.nu
070-247 56 83

Henrik Winzell

Henrik


Pedagog Musikerlinjen
henrik.winzell@alsta.nu
070 - 204 82 08

Jenny Arrefjäll

Jenny Arrefjäll


Pedagog Etableringskurs
jenny.arrefjall@alsta.nu
0691-66 14 00

Jens Westin

Jens Westin


Pedagog Låtskrivarlinjen
jens.westin@alsta.nu
0691-66 14 00

Linda Mattsson

LindaM


Pedagog Allmän kurs
linda.mattsson@alsta.nu
070-324 03 14

Magnus Bjurén

Magnus Bjurén


Pedagog Allmän kurs
magnus.bjuren@alsta.nu
070-695 67 23

Tomas Eriksson

Tomas


Pedagog Konstlinjen
tomas.eriksson@alsta.nu
0691-66 14 00