Pedagoger

Sundsvall

Ann-Catrine Andersson

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

ann-catrine.andersson@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-427 33 59

Anneli Zaki

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

anneli.zaki@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-049 55 28

Ange Norberg

Strukturpedagog

E-postadress:

ange.norberg@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-813 25 37

Camilla Claar

Pedagog Kvalificerad behandlingspedagog

E-postadress:

camilla.klaar@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

070-375 85 89

Debora Grip

Pedagog Etableringskurs

E-postadress:

debora.grip@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-050 98 59

Fredrik Törngren

Pedagog Kreativt ledarskap

E-postadress:

fredrik.torngren@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

072-518 07 44

Gunilla Skoogh

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

gunilla.skoogh@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-427 00 76

Jenny Runa

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

jenny.fransson.runa@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-305 39 71

Johan Larsson

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

johan.larsson@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-098 94 56

Kajsa Larsson

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

kajsa.larsson1@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-295 21 30

Lamia Hamid Yousif

Pedagog Etableringskurs

E-postadress:

lamia.hamid.yousif@rvn.se

Linnéa Eliasson

Pedagog Allmän kurs

Föräldraledig

Lollo Bjärgö

Pedagog SMF

E-postadress:

louise.bjargo@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

070-376 02 42

Mia Peter

Pedagog Kreativt ledarskap

E-postadress:

mia.peter@rvn.se

Peter Andersson

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

peter.andersson2@rvn.se

Petter

Petter Tideström

MI-utbildare & kurator

E-postadress:

petter.tidestrom@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

076-104 99 51

Sara Pettersson

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

sara.pettersson2@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-038 18 05

Stefan Gunnarsson

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

stefan.gunnarsson@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

070-285 94 88

Fränsta

Annelie Gullheim

Kuratoriskt stöd

E-postadress:

annelie.gullheim@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

0691-66 14 00

Ann-Sofie Halén

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

ann-sofie.halen@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

0691-66 14 00

Daniel Gafforelli

Pedagog Musikerlinjen

E-postadress:

daniel.gafforelli@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

070-267 22 15

Emil Österholm

Pedagog Konstlinjen

E-postadress:

emil.osterholm@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

073-850 25 20

Emma-Lena Gafforelli

Pedagog Musikerlinjen

E-postadress:

linda.emma-lena.gafforelli@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

070-234 88 29

Henrik Winzell

Pedagog Musikerlinjen

E-postadress:

henrik.winzell@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

070-204 82 08

Jenny Arrefjäll

Pedagog Etableringskurs

E-postadress:

jenny.arrefjall@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

0691-66 14 00

Jens Westin

Pedagog Låtskrivarlinjen

E-postadress:

jens.westin@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

0691-66 14 00

Linda Mattsson

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

linda.mattsson@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

070-324 03 14

Magnus Bjurén

Pedagog Allmän kurs

E-postadress:

magnus.bjuren@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

070-695 67 23

Tomas Eriksson

Pedagog Konstlinjen

E-postadress:

tomas.eriksson1@rvn.se

Telefonnummer:

070-250 81 46


Tillbaka till toppen